the increase in food production is. mostly due to fertilisers and better machinery. Yet some think that it harm human health and communities.

Thanks to the development of technology nowadays, fertilisers and machinery are applying to farming fields. However, this mordenity is supposed harming to people's health and communities. This essay will analyze both benefits and drawbacks of this problem. To begin with, it is undeniable that there are enormous advantages which are improving human health and thriving societies. A numerous number of impoverished citizents are able to afford daily foods for their families which partially raises their health situations. With modern machines, labours and farmers are no longer working in such dangerous and gruelling jobs by using automatical systems; and this also saves a lot of time for other creatative works. In addition, farms have discovered by a larger scale which creates more products than in the past. Accordingly, the community has been flourished, developed and the inhabitants' life will be upgraded. On the other hand, fertilisers cause a number of chronic diseases for consumers. Generally, most of farmers utilized herbicides and pesticides for the growth of their crops, and this benefits for productivities and profits. In contrast, millions of people are facing with deaths by eating foods packed full of chemicals or preservatives which is the main reason leading to cancer or diabetes. As a result, this severe issue há been putting the health care system under the pressure of overloading patients. If the government cannot control this adverse situation, it will affect its national economy as well as credibility. To conclude, i believe that there are still remain unacceptable influences between fertilisers and machinery but we have obviously received magnicifient assisstances from those.