shaken and bag shan ssbs sbsb

Nowadays, technology developed dramatically as compared to past and it is effects the habit of people for shopping purpose However, others believe that it has confusing people in each choose. I will discuss my points of view along with my own opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, there are several advantages of shopping online web sites such as Amazon, Mytra and Flipkart and so on. To explain it, there are number of products and options for people to buy anything which they want to buy. Moreover, people can save more time while shopping on these apps as well as it is convenient way for shopping. For instance, Amazon provide great dead of discount to their customers on their products Due to it they can buy products with discount and cheaper way. Hence, people can compared price of any products with other apps then they stay without any confusion On the contrary, ther are several demerits of It which people claimed firstly, these kinds of shopping apps provides fake products and bad quality of products. Furthermore, people have to confuse in choosing exact products but there are heaps of options for them. As well as the value of purchasing clothes on local market gose down gradually. Then, they face many problems against this. Therefore offline and online shopping plays significant role for people choice. In my opinion people should not underestimate any kind of shopping. Mostly people choose anything according to their choice and which kind of source for their things they can choose by own. In conclusion, given aforementioned information is quite evident that although online shopping give variety of products and people can purchase anything by sit on bed and get home delivery.