Museums and historical locations are visited by tourists rather than local people in many countries. What are the causes of this? How could the situation be improved?

In recent years an attention to the museums and ancient fields are dropped sharply by locals, instead this many tourists are attracted to these places. There are some practical measures to tackle this problem wholly. In the upcoming paragraph main factors and options are explained. There are several stimulants of a problem that local people are less-active in visiting traditional places and museums than foreigners. The first considerable cause is that native people have visited museums already so that they do not want to see these again. Furthermore, in many cities museums and ancient sites are requiring payment in high cost from locals. Hence, they neither waste time a lot to see nor spend extra money at all. Even though the cost of entering the museums and traditional monuments are decreased deeply, people do not prefer to visit. For instance, every year more than 15 million tourists visited the Eiffel Tower whilst about less than 4 million by locals. In the same way, every difficulty has its own solution. Thus this problem can be dealt with viable measurements. To begin with, museums have been already not fascinating for native citizens because there is almost no activity which attracts locals. To improve the value of traditional areas, the government should investigate new things just like entertaining areas or else new gadgets are made that inform about historical goods. Besides, if there are more antique goods not only belonged to the history but also handcrafted in museums, local citizens are more interested in visiting. In conclusion, museums and historical areas might be not absorbing activity because they are much more familiar with locals. To develop this situation the government should add attractive things and should implement discaunts for citizens