shan shan shan been dshs have she SBS sh

Farming plays significant role in modern era. These days, a number of youth are encourage to choose other profession Instead of farming. I will discuss why this happening as well as these problem Solutions in forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, undoubtedly, there are some reasons behind this firstly, most youth are want to go to abroad contries such as United Kingdom, Australia and so on for their bright future. To explain it, due to this there they choose other occupation such as Doctor, an Engineer etcetra. Moreover, they have tenssion after planting crops because the forming is depend on weather condition that is why they do not want to take risks. For instance, in 2019 a survey had conducted by international farming comety 80℅ farmers crop were destroed due to heavy rain fall in Canada. Thus, youngstars are choose other profession in bad weather condition then they take many drawbacks than its merits. On the contrary, there are several possible solution how people can encourage to the youth to come back again in farming profesion firstly, all the parents have to make Intereste in children since childhood. Then, they do not take understimate the occupation in the future. further more also the government should aware the youngstars by given value of farming and the future of them in this as well as agriculural fair they should provide camps in universities as well as in Colleges • Hence, they become. responsible and motivaate themseleves Choose this profession for their upcoming generatioms. In conclusion, given aforementioned information is quite evident that although many yong choosing varying categories of jobs but parents and authorities should aware the youth for eco-nomic status of this nations.