It is believed by some people that married women do not need to go out to earn money and should stay at home to take responsibility for teaching and taking care of their children

It is believed by some people that married women do not need to go out to earn money and should stay at home to take responsibility for teaching and taking care of their children. While there are some great supports for this statement, from my point of view, I totally disagree with it for the following reasons. Firstly, in the laws of my country, the age of minors is set from full 16 to under 18 years old. Personally, I think those who are in their minority have their own knowledge about social, therefore they also can identify what is right and what is wrong, what are they allowed to do. If they violate the law they must have taken responsibility for their action, not their parents. Especially, they are no longer young enough to blame their parents or family situation. Another reason is that child-rearing is not only the responsibility of the women but also of the men. In modern life nowadays, spousal should share everything with each other, especially in educating their children. Thus, the women would have more time to persuade their own dream, careers in their life in order to live more independently. A child who is raised in the love and education of both parents will definitely be better than the others. In conclusion, I firmly believe that teaching and taking care of children is the responsibility of both parents and the women should have their own career to not depend on their husband.