In some counties in Europe, some children from age of 11 or 13 go to school to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job.

It is believed that a school is a place where students go to learn their basic skills. Some people say that schools play an important role in learning skills which will help us to get a good job. Others argue that children should stay in school which provide the best academic education. However, I will discuss both points of view and some relevant examples. On the one hand, nowadays, skills are important in every work or help us to understand that field throughout life. There is no doubt that practical skills are helped us get good jobs. For instance, mostly carpenters don't have education but they good in skills. This skill helps them in all life. On the other hand, technology is increasing fastly. Nowadays, every person is educated and has a lot of degrees in different professions. In this era, the first, necessary thing for everyone in her/his education. In my opinion, if, we get good academic study, it will help us in life. Furthermore, we can learn different skills and abilities throughout the study. To exemplify, if we go to university for getting a good and higher education, we will learn new things in different fields. In this technological age, some people consider that uneducated people cannot do anything without studying and a degree. I think that people should get higher education and can learn skills with it. It will change our lifestyles and thinking abilities in future. In conclusion, I also say that skills play an integral role in our life's. But, I personally believe that education becomes more important for everyone at this age. Because it helps us to know about different new things through it.