I like to pick the best out of different approaches to keep my students motivated and involved, and to make my learners relevant to different kinds of learners.

I disagree with the above comments. It is difficult to say that one approach is better than another. Therefore, it is difficult for teachers to find the best approach for students. To be specific and determine the appropriate approach, teachers need to choose based on who their learners are and what their teaching conditions are. There are a few more factors to pay attention to such as age, level, motivation, expectations, experience, aims, time… These factors can help teachers determine a good approach for their classroom. When I was in high school, I took a three-month communication course intending to be able to communicate at a basic level, my teacher used the best method for this course which was interaction. The teacher wanted us to interact more to increase critical thinking and sentence formation. However, in the year I was in grade 12, I changed classes and wanted to focus on the university exam, because the test focuses mainly on grammar and reading, so the teacher took the best approach, which is grammar, structure. architecture and reading comprehension. That helped me get the expected good results. Therefore, teachers should rely on many factors to choose the right approach for their class. In addition, if the class has many students with different approaches, the teacher can actively eclectic the approach, but be careful because it can be very successful if the teacher's teaching style is flexible, otherwise very risky. However, I partially agree with the above opinion, undeniably finding the best approaches to motivate and engage students is a good teaching method if the teacher has determined to be that the class needs the approach that the teacher chooses. That will be the key to making the class more successful. Besides, if classes change and requirements change, teachers should be flexible to change their approach to students.