Several centuries ago a number of people who used to walk to their work offices, however, at the present time a great deal of people that are persuing in utilizing variety technological devices such as Internet, Computers and so on, mainly at their home.

Several centuries ago a number of people who used to walk to their work offices, however, at the present time a great deal of people that are persuing in utilizing variety technological devices such as Internet, Computers and so on, mainly at their home. In this essay, I will look at benefits and drawbacks of this and give my own opinion. On the one hand, It is clearly seen that these days working online which is influencing numerous things. The main advantage side is undoubtedly whoever are able to save their time. For instance, instead of walking a plethora of works will be done. Furthermore, if someone is working online, definetly they will feel like comfortable. For example, in different types of tools all details are provided and as well as any tasks will be fulfilled correctly. One more positive aspect is perhaps that helps to save money. On the other hand, whilst working online is not ceasing in increasing, that are leading to negative impact to whatever. In many circumstances, it is affecting to well-being of people, side by side with this, these people have a lack of movements and also which influence to eyes of workers. Moreover, in some cases, workers who avoid hanging out with their workmates, namely it will bring them reducing the ability of working as a team. In the final analysis, from my point of my view, government ought to announce working online for according to its type.