Artificial Intelligence the dawn of modern world

Nowadays, artificial intelligence has taken each and every aspect of life. Due to the advancements of technology and new algorithms AI is used in day to day life. Because of automation people can focus on more important tasks instead of doing the same tasks again. Nowadays, artificial intelligence has taken each and every aspect of life. Due to the advancements of technology and new algorithms AI is used in day to day life. Because of automation people can focus on more important tasks instead of doing the same tasks again. Nowadays, artificial intelligence has taken each and every aspect of life. Due to the advancements of technology and new algorithms AI is used in day to day life. Because of automation people can focus on more important tasks instead of doing the same tasks again. Nowadays, artificial intelligence has taken each and every aspect of life. Due to the advancements of technology and new algorithms AI is used in day to day life. Because of automation people can focus on more important tasks instead of doing the same tasks again. Nowadays, artificial intelligence has taken each and every aspect of life. Due to the advancements of technology and new algorithms AI is used in day to day life. Because of automation people can focus on more important tasks instead of doing the same tasks again.