self-study is a very important factor that helps students get success in their study

With the development of society, people's knowledge needs are also increasing day by day. Lenin said that study, study more, study forever, but how to learn correctly and effectively? I think self-study is a very important factor that helps students get success in their study, following these reasons. The first important factor is self-study to help students become active, creative, not dependent on others. From there, they will know how to make up for their shortcomings to improve themselves. The more students try to self-study, the more they perfect their personality and knowledge because self-study is an arduous task, requiring determination and perseverance. Second, self-study helps students form good habits such as punctuality, regularity, and productivity. It also encourages curiosity. Some students even see learning as a hobby because it gives them a great sense of accomplishment, then they start learning with all their heart. That is the reason why they are getting better and better in their studies. Third, Self-study helps learners stay away from distractions from the surrounding environment, mainly from other people. It is also believed that self-study helps students to have better skills in time management and save their money In short, learning is a lifelong process and self-study is the fastest way to access all human knowledge