Many people use internet to gain knowledge and do shopping write advantage and disadvantage

Due to the advancement in technology people's life became no lesser than cakewalk because many new things are invented. however, a large number of individuals use internet facilities to gain knowledge and for online shopping. nodoubt this trend has colossal number of merits still demerits cannot be ignored both of which are discussed in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, let us umpteen benefits that one can avail with this trend. first and foremost, human can learn anything and buy products easily. to explain, due to the hectic lifestyle people donor have enough time to go outside, so they can learn about their work andstudy anytime. Moreover, they can purchase numerous goods from online sites such as Amazon, Flipkart and so on. It helps in saving time as well as cost. In addition to this, all facilities remain available all round a clock. To elaborate, internet sites like Google, chrome and others are accessible all day and night, so individuals gain knowledge and order specific products anytime because it opens24 hours. For instance, an article published in 'The Tribune' by Dr Harish khaira stated that 72% children in china have their own mobile phones and they learn different activities from internet. However, the picture is not as rosy as painted above, there are certain demerits too. primarily, need of internet connection. To substantiate, in order to run online sites people need internet connection such as mobile data and WiFi. because these sites cannot run without internet. Moreover, sometimes it give inaccurate results. To clarify, sometim due to the problem in connection leads to give false output and in online shopping people receive wrong product which is not fully satisfied. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that as every coin has two sides. similarly this trend has pros and cons. however, human should mature enough to how to take advantage from online applications.