responsibilities of schools, and parents

Proper raising is an essential part of life to build a well-respected community. Many people opine that parents are responsible of teaching their children how to be good society members, however others believe that they must be taught in school. Parents has a vital role in raising their children. Kids will only trust their parents for teaching them proper behaving, on the same side kids most often go out with their parents, thus more the incidence of misbehaving is highly seen by parents. On many occasions, children would only obey their parents thus in this case schools won't have any effect on their way of behaving, Moreover, parents has the right to slap their kids, when doing something wrong, or misbehaving, on the contrary a teacher would be fired if she took the same action. On the other side, many people believe that schools has many effects on raising a child. In consensus, children spend more hours at schools than at homes thus with no doubts, they will be affected by the general atmosphere, thus schools are responsible of achieving a good environment for a good child development. Moreover certain regulations must be added to each school, where punishments must be made in case undermining a certain rule. A child is highly affected by both parents, and schools. In my opinion, and due to the aforementioned reasons parents play a huge role in the development of a child, thus raising a child is mostly one of the parents responsibilities.