Many adults think that childhood and school days all the best years of the person's life, but the reasons do you think and do agree or disagree?

It is thought by adults that they enjoy more in their childhood and school life rather than adulthood because, they have no worries about future and no responsibilities and they gain a plethora of love and care from their parents and elders in their childhood time. I strongly agree with this statement and justify why I support this point of view and explain a number of reasons why adults thought that childhood time are the best period of a person's life. There are some reasons that adults miss their school and childhood life. The first and foremost reason of that is childhood time is the memorable journey of a person's life because, they spend quality of time in their teenage peers. Secondly, youngsters are take love and care from their parents and parents always fulfilled children's dreams as they want. For example, various study conducted in the UK have shown that adults miss their childhood time because, now they are busy in their hectic schedules and they have no time for themself. Hence, They believed that school days are the best days of a life. Why are you agree with this statement? Because now now a days every everyone have a lot of responsibilities and there are no free for themselves. As a result, individuals are miss their childhood time because they not only live without worries, but also made numerous companions in their school life. In addition of learners play all that all the days without any responsibilities as well as tensions. Last but not least, when children play more then they would grow more as compared to adults life. Furthermore, kids will grow more, if they are sleep more. To conclude, it is evidence that it is thought by adults that they have no worries about their future and no responsibilities about their career in their school days and childhood life rather than adulthood. Therefore, adults think that childhood time are the best period of time in person's life.