Is technology a boon or a curse. write only 250 words

The 21st century plays a vital role in the field of advancements. Moreover, few people thinks that it has many positive effects. But few people thinks that its has many negative effects. This essay will firstly, explain some benefits of it and secondly, some drawbacks of it, followed by the conclusion. Firstly, many people thinks that science plays a vital role in human being life. Moreover, they thinks that it provides numerous benefits such as knowledge and education. For example, due to COVID-19, there was a strict lockdown and students were not able to go to school. But, with the help of the Internet, they were able to attend online classes. Also, it has many positive effects that students do not need to go to school as there was an increase in coronavirus but they can study at home through using internet. Even the internet has huge range of information so that anybody can get any kind of knowledge related to education or a place or about previous time. Secondly, many people thinks that it has many bad effecs such as childrens overuse the mobile phones. Due to that, there is an increase in health related diseases such as eyesight loss or cervical problems. For example, many small kids wear specticles at a very small age due to overuse of smartphones. They get so much connected to the games that they dont even eat properly. This makes their body weak. Another example can be said of parents. They buy tablets and games for their children as they work full time. Due to which, kids get more affected to social media and less affected with parents. Unlimited use of technology leads to a negative effect. To conclude with, both the viewpoints are discussed in the above essay. As per my opinion, technology has many possitive effects but an individual should understand the difference of use and overuse of it. Even parents should also look after their kids.