self-employment is good or bad, what do you think

There is no doubt that inauguration your own business is much better than working for other people, this is because one could flourish and express his thoughts without refused by a manager. However, this phenomenon also has many drawbacks to consider as will discuss in this essay. On the one hand, numerous people value self-employed over working in a corporation, for many reasons. Firstly, nowadays, individuals face many obstacles to acquiring a job. For instance, there are a huge number of engineers that had not received any job offer since graduated. Furthermore, abundant people tend to have their own belief and think as well as they do not accept rules putting by anyone and seeking to make their path by themselves. Therefore, many youngsters head for working independence despite the demerits that may be facing them. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are several drawbacks to be considered. To start with, there is no guarantee that self-employed will earn enough money for living a comfortable life. In contrast, working in a company or an association is undertaking with a monthly salary. Another disadvantage is that launch self-business require excessive effort and time, however; self-worker may not get enough time to spend it with his family, whereas working on fixed job determine a certain time to be in. In addition, much stress can be observed in these people. In conclusion, despite of the aforementioned benefits, some individuals still prefer to work in a firm with constant income every month. I firmly believe that the merits of self-employment outweigh by the drawbacks.