Describe how you and your family survived the qurentine. explain how it affected you

Qurentine time affected various way in everyones life in many dimensions as economically socially and financially. In matter of fact, that also affected in bi and obviously to my family as above mentioned. It is undeniable, I and my family got trouble some situations during that time. Needless to say, in a world all people faced qurentine which, I and my family dealt by stayed at home and made it as a positive influence for us. As well, we played such indoor games till late night additionally, we cooked different cuisines by watching from YouTube and that trended during that period. Moreover, we took all precautions for the purpose of prevention from covid-19. As like, when ever I and my family members went to visit outside or anywhere else, all of us wore mask, sanitized ourselves before and after meeting with other people. If brought something from outside then the thing underwent for washing a sanitization. However, every coin has two side. Anyhow we made better moment perhaps, I already had abstruse as well my family, too. my sister married in 2019 with a guy who lived in London so she stressed out and my parents also because of all the process for went from here to there stopped. I have had job too and despite of all, I got only half salaries around nine months. On the other hand, my sister reached at London in few months and my mom become severely sick due to covid-19 complication cum hospitalization. Nevertheless, my family worked on my mothers healthy state and we got our desire goal. In recapitalisation, family is the backbone for all family members. Consequently, we could dealt with any situation with their strong bolster, as I lighten up above.