Self- awareness is an integral part leading to your success in your study.

Self- awareness is believed to be a key to success in studying. Personally, i agree with that idea and will address the reasons for my view as follow. To begin with, self- awareness can be defined as the ability to understand your thoughts, emotions, and values, as well as knowing how those factors influence your behavior. Having this awareness gives people the opportunity and freedom to push their limits and boost their confidence. Those with strong self- awareness can be successful in life and work as they thoroughly understand themselves and have a capacity for determining the innovation that they strive to achieve success. Therefore, self- awareness is a vital skill for everyone, whether you’re a student, a parent, or an educator. From an educational perspective, self- awareness is likely to make an indispensable contribution to academic success. It gives students a better understanding of their strengths and weaknesses. This perception encourages students to reinforce their strong points and improve their weaknesses. Furthermore, being well- aware of themselves can help students determine who they are and what they want. By conjuring up their dreams should students be stimulated to make more efforts to achieve their goals. For example, when a student decides which university he desires to attend, he will make a meticulous plan with a view to being admitted to that university. In conclusion, self- awareness plays a significant role in studying. I suggest that students recognize the importance of this skill and strive to master it.