Secrets of success from your own points of view

It is commonly believed that success has several secrets and reasons in order to be achieved, but it differs according to various opinions. In my opinion, I assume that the around community is one of the crucial factors of success. Some people argue that being a successful person requires several qualifications and skills. For example, being aware of the personal potentials and abilities which is extremely important to wisely choose the target that will be worked on; moreover, those potential must be taken into consideration while choosing the main category that will be aimed to. Those reasons actually resulted in tremendous success in the case of Dr. Ahmed Zewiel as he aimed at his target while knowing his passion and strengths; consequently, he became one of the best scientists in chemistry around the world and earned a Nobel prize for his invention of femtosecond. In contrast, others consider the around community as the essential reason for success. That might be true for several breakthroughs. For example, a study is made by Stanford University recently has proven that more than 31% of successful scientists have been raised in a helpful community that provided the needed requirements of being successful to them. This helpful society can allow a beneficial environment that will encourage passion. In addition, it depends on the governorate of the country itself because it may be a reason for someone’s success or failure due to the fact that the governorate is the main supporter of any project. In conclusion, while the importance of awareness of potentials and abilities is recognized, I consist that the around community is the essential factor and that is a proven fact which cannot be ignored.