Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions to this? "

It is undoubtedly the case that unhealthiness which is also affecting the mankind adversely. In this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that individuals could implement to curb this problem. The first step is to understand why people lead a unhealthy life; even being acknowledged about the activities which could be threatfull for their lives. The first reason for this is that, in this modern world, people are so caught up in their work either men or women and do not get much time to cook food. Therefore, they preffered to eat fast food which is inevitably harmful for them. For instance, mostly youngsters rely on the outdoor food which is not fresh and healthy, therefore they have to be the prey of obesity. Moreover, parents should be really concerned about their children and they should have to reduce their dependency on the junk food. Apart from that, science have also warned that mobile phones are the one of the biggest enemy of human health. The radio waves which are emitted from it, could be the cause of cancer and other horrible diseases. Despite knowing this, people keep it with them all the time. One best epitome of this is that, a survey was conducted by world health organisation and it revealed that number of brain problem are happen because of the radio-active waves from the mobile phone as well as, it suggested people to make use of cell phones within the limit, if they want to stay healthy. In conclusion, I tend to believe that, the health can only be improved if individuals are really worried about it. They should quit all the activities which could make their life terrible