Scientists say that junk food is harmful to people health. Some say the way to ask people to eat less fast food is to educate them. While others say education does not work.

In this modern world, more and more people love to eat junk food, however, experts suggest that it is dangerous for being healthy. Many humans feel that it is only avoided by teaching them, whereas, other belive that it is not effective way. This essay will present some logical elements and illustrations to see the situation from both side, but, from my perspective, campaign may helpful for people to know consequences of having too much junk food. This paragraph will shed on effect of avoid fast food by educating people. First and foremost, excessively consuming Street food may cause jeopardy diseases. To explain, nowadays most of the local food was not cooked properly, therefore, it is effect on human digestion system which lead to obesity. Similarly, it is waste of money for consumers. In brief, if one have to eat fast food, it requires much money, hence, they need to cut down their other expenses. To epitomize, the recent survey in USA, dwellers have been misusing their earnings by spending on fast food, it was around 30%. On the other hand, few individuals opine that it would not beneficial way. The prominent factor is easy availablity. To put it more simply, due to the inflation, masses have been becoming more workaholic, thus, they prefer to eat easily available food rather than wasting a time. As a result, they might ordered their meal by online sources. For example, recent article of the TIMES OF INDIA shows that around 70% employees ordered fast food just because of hectic schedule. To conclude, I reiterated that people themselves aware about side effects of fast food rather than guiding them as it requires tiny investment.