As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. v. 1

It is a common trend using computers in education is getting spread in the last decades. Therefore, in the near future, computers will replace teachers as lecturers. I will elaborate on this situation by supporting teachers have never lost their significant role in education. In the modern time, high technology devides are preferred by numerous parents to educate children. Computers is the best accessible and common way for it. Everybody can read any information linked to class or projects whatever the time is on them. Nevertheless, a plethora of school pupils or teenagers are not be conscious about beneficial using Internet. For instance, a local university survey has shown 80 out of 100 applicants does not feel satisfied these type of lessons. That is to say, distance learning as not much as successful comparing to face-to-face learning. On the other hand, the best way of learning is interactive methods all the time. To explain with photos or 3D models is more attractive for students. If a teacher tells in a class with these methods, students engaged to hear all them ears. It can be a great example for it, some elders remember their primary school topics in the science lessons, even if they suffer with demantia due to images or models have long term memory zone in brain. Certainly, teachers are the key for stable learning as if traditional. In conclusion, admittedly, computers have a great influence for education, although the most crucial methods can be unveilled by the tutors, particularly face-to-face. I strongly believe conventional education have never be old- fashion or useless.