some people think that children who spend lot of time reading children story books are wasting their time which could be better than doing other useful activity

certain individual believe that youngsters spend their time on other helpful activities rather than on reading children story books I completely disagree with this statement and give my view point in the upcoming paragraph to start with reading story books plays a very crucial role in children development first and foremost it and handsome mental and imagination power of the teenagers their thinking and learning ability will be increased moreover they think advance from the other children for the reading books give some moral values to the offspring they learn many things from the store is going to every story teach a lesson so that they read and listen learn from their and apply on their lifestyles as well as daily basis for our children as well as reading habits if they read interesting story books then they find the difficult words to understand the full meaning of the line as a result they have a good vocabulary in conclusion reading story books are better for children to incline their reading habits they learn majority of things from these books