Economic progress is one key to measure the success of one country, while some people think there are other factors what other fight 2 should be considered within this sectors do you think anyone with mor important than others

It is often argued that only economic progress is the most important factor to measure the success of the one country. However, some masses reckon there are various other factors to analyse the success rate of any country. In this essay, I will discuss about the different factor to measure the success, such as education system, good employment, rate crime rate and happiness index is the other way to analyse the success of one country To begin with, there are a plethora of the different views about Measure the success rate of any country. Firstly education, education is play very important role in human life because of with the help of education people can do more study and after that masses easily would get good job according to their study with this step people have employment and lives happy life and pay more taxes according to their salary. In addition, crime rate also linked with education. For instance, with good education people can achieve best job and when majority of the masses have own job and pay taxes for the country and the crime rate would be down. Thus, best education system and employment rate and crime rate is the best form of to analyse the success rate of any country. Moreover, from these factors, I personally believe that education system is most important and highest priority to analyse the achievement of one country. From education people get more jobs. For instance, Sweden people have more education because Sweden government more focus on education and Sweden employment rate is on the top because of the education. Thus, education provide everything which people want to their life. So, I strongly support education is the best way to measure the success of one country. To conclude, although economic progress is also very important to Measure the success rate of one country but education is on the top priority to analyse the success rate of country because of if education system is on the top so it's easy to analyse what is the future of that country.