Scientists have reported that junk food is detrimental to health.

These days, the fact that most of people have a tendency to consume an enormous amount of junk cousin is alarming as it can put their health in danger in the future. Thus, scientists are trying to take some serious methods to prevent it. Although I kinda agree with that statement, but this essay will discuss both of the issues. To begin with, junk food is getting more and more cheaper nowadays. And people who have not enough money to afford them healthy and wealthy food, have to consume fast food. In addition, it is faster and convenient to eat it while you are running late for example, also it is assumed to be delicious and reasonably priced. But when it comes to the other part of taking fast food, I would like to write the disadvantages of it. Young generation may underestimate the impact that junk food can apply on their bodies and health. Moreover, it may lead to several deceases such as obesity, diabetes or even heart attacks. As a result, people find it not urgent to start caring for their good physical condition. In conclusion, apart from education efforts among government, schools and individuals might be the optimal choice for this issue.