Essay on richer countries should help poot nations

In today’s sophisticated world, everything is developing at a fast pace and the standard of living of most of the people has gone up. But, billions of people still fighting for their basic needs such as better food, proper education and sound source of income. I believe that the contribution by the richest nations should be more in this regard. It is evident that, the poor nations lack a lot of amenities, which can be resolved by the necessary actions from the richer nations. Firstly, the rich countries could open factories and multinational companies in poor countries. Through this, a lot of people would get employment. Also, this will reduce the barriers to international trade and will help to lift up the country out of poverty. Secondly, the richer countries could provide assistance in implementing educational institutions in poor countries. This can be made possible through available funds and thus open new schools and other vocational educational institutions. This in turn increase the literary rate of the country and consequently the overall development of the country. On the other hand, It is noticeable that the primary responsibility of a government is to look after their community. Although, it is true that the collaboration among the countries is an imperative factor, the government should stand in front to safe guard their citizens. For instance, every country have a source of income collected from different areas in forms of taxes. Hence, the authority should distribute this income in an appropriate way such as free education, food &nutrition and health facilities etc. To recapitulate, The developed nations play an indispensable role in providing assistance to the developing nations in terms of food, education, and trade which will eventually help in lifting up the poor nations.