Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and that people must limit the use of energy in their daily lives. Despite warnings ,many people do not do so what are the reasons for this how can people be encouraged to protect the environment.

In past few years ago scientists give warning to masses related atmosphere protect as well multitudes might the consuming of power in lives is limit. Having said that they have excess use of energy. This essay will not highlight the problem associated with this statement. On the contrary also present a plethora of potential measures to resolve it. Discussing the first reason, the most intrinsic one is that global warming. To justify, since, not only I, the majority of individuals give preference to private automobile due to hectic schedules. Thus, they use own vehicles then numerous motors available on the roads which create pollution. In addition, an enormous range of obnoxious gases are produce. Such as carbon mono dioxide, nitrogen, helium and a number of more. Moreover, why deforestation is rapidly increasing? In modern epoch, although, trees are beneficial for living beings, despite this, myriad of trees which are cutting by people's. For instance, in the fact that, in my country there were thirty thousand of fauna's cut by natives. Owing to fact that, folks complete their necessities. To be- all and end- all of this problem is solving by this method. First and foremost is that both; governance and individuals put efforts to reduce the environmental hassles. Government provides good transportation system in all corners of the world. Thus, variety of facilities which would be constructed in the automotive. Apart from this, the most viable solution to this cause of politicians choose even odd way which will be beneficial for reduce the pollution. Additionally, authorities had better to chalk out a plan to tackle the these problems as well authorities must made straight rule and regulations. To conclude, it is quite evident that, demonstrating invest on metro and banned the ancient motors. Which will be a sufficient way to overcome the smoke and folks might be grown enormous plants.