Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on completely on different factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different perceptions when it comes to happiness. While a few individual opine that being successful leads to happiness. Others, however, suggest that there other factors in pursuit of happiness. Personally, I think that being successful in all aspects of life is not solely the reason on attaining happiness in life. To commence with, there is no doubt that people with a good job and business have more prosperous lives than the ordinary citizens. One of the factors is they have the financial capacity to fulfill their desires and buy the things that gives them pleasure. In addition, when someone is financially stable, they can live a high standard of living. For instance, they can travel without experiencing money issues. They can also help their family to have a better quality of living. On the other hand, some people believe that factors such as good health and a great family relationship are factors that can make someone really happy. They believe that health is a pivotal constituent of happy life. In this time of pandemic, unsurprisingly people preferred to be proactive, because they can enjoy life to the fullest without being ill. Additionally, healthy relations among family members and immediate circles make people happier and relax. For instance, children feel more joyful while playing with their friends. While money can ensure materialist happiness, a poor can be happier than rich in many cases. An honest contended person can be a happy person regardless of economic status. To lead a conclusion, I would say that the role of economic success is indispensible for achieving happiness. However, other factors also a great consideration in this. Happiness comes from within, it dives along with contentment and gratitude in every achievements that a person possess. In today’s pandemic, being physical and mentality healthy are more gratifying than having a large amount of money.