MThe gap between education in richer countries and education in poorer countries is a growing concern. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation.

Education is a fundamental to the progress of a nation. It is true that there is huge difference in its quality between rich and poor countries. This will mention some solutions to this for which the administration of both the developing and developed countries ought to support each-other. Probably, one of the major problems for this gap is that the rich countries spend on the education and also for research, but the poor countries do not have adequate resources to do so. Therefore, cirriculum in developed nations is better when compared with others. To illustrate, a new research for vaccine which should be remedy for COVID-19 cartied out in the Russia, China and USA, but not in Vietnam, Africa or Pakistan. As a solution to this, the government of under-developed country could take efforts to improve the schooling facilities in the country. Firstly, it should make the education free, so that it is accessible to everyone and not just the rich. As it reaches the poor, the talent from weaker regions, becomes stronger and as a result, the nation progresses. Secondly, the authority must bring educational reforms to provide knowledge that is up to date and to improve the mental health of students. To conclude, I suggest that the administration of both the worlds, should come together in order to reduce the gap in the quality of education.