Nowadays, the topic of specs science is highly popular for the debates.

Nowadays, the topic of specs science is highly popular for the debates. A few years ago, humans reached the moon surface they feel, that is a big move for the humankind, some people believe that it makes some change to our daily routine. This essay will explain my complete agreement and how it will be helpful for the world. To starts with, there are plenty of beneficial things, which is related to space achievement. First and foremost, people can get new information about the Galaxy with the help of that success. Astronomers researcher Centre such as NASA, ISRO put there cameras and robots on the moon surface for watching the movement of the world and other planets, which gave information about the dangers situation. For example, if any storm is coming to the residential area from the ocean. That cameras and robots, which put on the moon surface that pass a message about that situation before it happens. Furthermore, peoples curiosity is at the top level to find unique things from the world and reaching. On the moon lands is the first step toward to fulfil curiosity. Humans get new direction from it, which is base on gravity and others. That is useful for society in many ways. For example, Scientists find E=mc^2 from the space movement, which is used to make nuclear energy. To sum up, the astronaut is upgrading every day that is helpful for human life such as that provider warning of storm and also gives new formula, which is used in our daily life.