Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should

In today’s technological era, our living planet, Earth is gradually going into a danger zone because of global warming. For the prevention of globalization, individuals think that people should change their modern lifestyle to diminish the environmental changes and others believe that the government should do preventive steps to save it. I personally consider that it should be own responsibility of everyone to alleviate the detrimental effects of global temperature. To begin with, people are being more attracted to advance lifestyles. The usage of such things as vehicles and air conditioning are the major causes of noise and air pollution. Additionally, industrial growth also plays a main role in air pollution. It does hazardous effects on the environment. People should not take it lightly and should minimize the use of those things which impact greater on nature. Moreover, people should grow more trees and maximize the use of eco-friendly materials. However, the government should support the citizens to make a green city as well as the whole country. It has manyfold departments to handle the circumstances. Therefore, it could be managed by the Forest Department and do plantation more than the population. For instance, according to “The Times”, millions of trees per person are planted in the developed countries like Canada and the US, while in my country, India, there are only a few trees per head are grown. Therefore, the major issues will be created in India due to the second-highest population in the world. Furthermore, the government should shun some activities like-wise deforestation which becomes harmful effects on the environment. In the end, the government also makes strict rules and regulations to avoid further damage to the greenery. To summing up, I reiterate that not only the government should more support to reduce the damage to the environment, but also it has to have a maturity of everyone about it.