The idea of space travel is fantastic these days and scientists are very fascinated towards it. However, there are many environmental problems in our planet that we should resolve first before considering space travel that would cost a significant sum. Wh

In this days, traveling to space is an imaginary opinion and scientists are very fascinated toward it. Although this idea is great, the environmental issues in the earth are more important and at first, we should release it of these problems before thinking about space traveling. For the purpose of this essay, I would analyze some of the environmental problems. To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss the idea of space traveling, if we did have not solved the environmental issues on our planet. At first, the impacts of the greenhouse gases have not resolved after a long period of their appearance. The governments must to spent costs in regard to providing facilities that could clean the effects of greenhouse gases from the earth. For example, working to increase the public transportation equipment and encouraging people to use the public vehicles is the task of government in this case. In addition, there are many people on our planet that have not an ability to feeding. The sense of philanthropic says we should think about the hungry people before spending money to travel to space. For instance, a recent research conducted by MYT University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of people in African countries such as Namibia and Ethiopia need to help from wealthy countries to fulfill the costs of treating their patients and feeding the hungry people. In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about the space traveling, I profoundly believe that the environmental problems are threatening all living creatures on the earth and resolving these issues is vital before this fantastic traveling.