Newspapers and magazines will not be available in the near future because large amounts of information from the internet will replace them. Give some examples from your own experience.

It is widely held believe that paper media will disappear in the next decades and websites and online magazines will be in the trend, but there is strong counter argument from amongst sections of people that do not agree with this argument. However, I am of the opinion that this matter to be debated in the light of several factors before any conclusion can be drawn. First of all, nowadays, young generation tend to surf on the internet and prefer read all news and eye-catching contents online. One the other hand, we can see elder people who read large newspapers and glans magazines in the city park. Undoubtedly, internet is efficient tool for society where people are able to find out all informations with one click. As a matter of fact, internet resources have more impact for users that the paper. For instance, reader is able to watch video, photo and read article related worldwide event such as presidential election and sport tournament. In my opinion, it is better to have video and more photo gallery on the one page. In the newspaper readers can one or two photo and video is impossible. As a reader, I prefer websites in order to have more and full information with multimedia contents such as video report and face-to-face audio interview. Moreover, we are able to write comments and share most viewed or commented content. Secondly, newspaper and magazines have their own advantages since during the my childhood we can not know what is internet or wi-fi. Therefore paper was the brilliant treasure and main information source for society members. It seems ridiculous, I sometimes ache for read magazine or newspaper just for feel paper smell and remember my school time. Also our care givers and parents are not able to surf in the internet and newspaper saves its necessity in the society. For example, my father and mother, who 56 and 58 respectively, usually buy daily newspaper and weekly magazines links that internet is strange toll for them. To sum up, although there are a number of different points of view regarding this issue, I claim that both, internet and newspaper/magazine, should be alive in the society since there are older generation who prefer paper and young people that put the online resources in the first place. Moreover, in my view, editorial will not interfere readers preference and honor both groups choice.