Many tourists today fly straight to their holiday rosort and almost never return home

Base on nationwide travel magazine, a large number of tourists in recent years fly straight to their holiday resort and almost never come back home. However, the 1960s and 70s’ tourists, they come back home without any local culture experience. I think recently tourists stay more and more in their holiday destination since it is easier and faster to go on a trip even in the most furthest places. Moreover, they might have so much fun and new hobbies and entertainments that they want to get back on their hectic stressful life. Technology has developed in all over the world over past decades and along with that means of transportation and other travel facilities have improved. Consequently, tourist can just choose their holiday resort and get all information about it by a click and get there as soon as they book their flight and finish travel arrangements. However, there weren’t as many travel agency and comfortable holiday resort as we see today. For instance, even some holiday resorts didn’t have access to electricity so people may not have wanted to stay for a long time and would have rather to be back home soon. Therefore, the more convenient it get, the more tourists want to stay. Tourists might as well postpone their flight back home owning to how much fun and comfort they feel. They want their trip to never come to an end and then have to be back home to deal with their responsibilities and duties. Also they might find out more and more hobbies and activities that they couldn’t have at home, such as sport activities or wild safari and go sightseeing. So all these new found adventures make it hard to even think of returning to their busy life at home. To sum up, recently traveling isn’t take much time and effort so tourists find it easier to travel and spend much more time at their destination while having fun.