Some people argue that student should join job after school. Other says this is not good.

A number of people believe that youth should apply for a job immediately after completing school while other think that it is not a good idea and students should attend University or collage for get a good job. In this essay I will discuss both of sides and give a reasonable conclusion. To commence with the views that by starting a work immediately after school the pupils save their time and money as well as they bring the revenue. furthermore, by skipping the higher Education students could get more experienced sooner as well as they learn skills whilst they become self reliant they are not depend on their parents. For instance, sachin tendulkar, who is a cricketer of India starting his career after school and now he is calculated in richest man. Conversely, a degree or diploma can help us to achieve a better job opportunities as well as it is impossible to become a doctor, lawyer or professor without having a relevant qualifications. Moreover, in the university institute students improve their skills and gain knowledge, consequently the number of experts in society increasing which play a crucial role for society. for example, inventing a vaccine for any disease is impossible without experts in other words without specialist in the society everyone will be unsafe. To conclusions, as per my perception deciding work after school is beneficial in the field of business, whereas completing higher Education in more beneficial for an academic career. It depends on an individual to decide whether to be expertise in some careers lior work as self employed.