If food tastes good, it’s probably bad for you.

Most people believe that whether their food is delicious, it’s obviously not very good for them. Mostly, I agree with this statement, because it may be true considering what ingredients our meal consists of. Firstly, we tend to take great delight in eating yummy food despite the fact it is unhealthy. The reason for this is that our brain falls under the sway of food’s flavor. In my view modern food, especially the processed one, contains a myriad of artificial flavors. The more we eat such snack the more frequently we want to eat it again. Secondly, unhealthy food commonly appears in every corner. That is the reason why people are made to buy it in increasing frequency. On the other hand, I believe that nutrient-enriched food isn’t necessarily to be unappetizing. It entirely depends on what ingredients there are or how they were cooked. Moreover, it’s about timing. In my opinion, truly beneficial for humans food has peculiar flavor and we need to get used to eating it. But then we see that there is nothing more delicious than this food. To sum up, delicious food doesn’t need to be harmful. You just should watch what you eat by reading carefully the content of the food you buy in the grocery stores or get used to eating not very tasty meal at first sight, due to the fact most of the time the less delicious the food is, the most safe it is.