Governments should not have to provide care or financial support for elderly people because it is th. . .

In the ever-developing world as today, communities have various views about whether governments should help elderly people. They think that is their own responsibility has. Meanwhile, I accept that we all ought to prepare for retirement for elderly age life; I completely disagree with this view. This essay will analyze these views with the illustrated. On the one hand, the senior person does not have the ability to live by themselves. First, they can have a plethora of diseases such as cancer, diabetes, or Alzheimer's. Besides, they need more money to improve and maintain their health. For instance, when they were young, they did not have sons, for several reasons; thus, no one can provide or take care of them. The more they are old, The more health goes down. In short, this fund will be useful and become any apart vital for the pensioner. Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, I also believe that they can not earn money by working when they are old. According to the research carried out by Harvard University, it is difficult for them to find work after retirement as the job has now become more competitive, there are young generation itself struggling to get a job. In fact, the younger can see oneself get matriculated than the older. As a result, an enormous total of old people became a burden or homeless and money was a luxurious thing that they cannot achieve. In addition, homeless people can be lured to benefit for a number of individuals or the group. Taking everything into consideration, I have strongly believed that elderly people should be given a pension for the later stage of their life.