Children over 15 should be allowed to make decisions about their lives without the interference of their parents or teachers. Society should accept that children mature at a younger age these days and should adjust the law accordingly.

At the present time, the young people whose age is over 15 years old can make decisions by theirself. It is sometimes considered that the law should be amended due to the maturation of youth change into younger age. From my point of view, I disagree to adjust the measure that children have no enough experience to decision on crucial events. Furthermore, the punishments as adult will make children loss opportunities in their future life. The critical problem is concerned that the decreasing age for making decision would bring children to disadvantageous situations. In the other word, even though children can search a lot of information nowadays, they have little experience compare with adult. Therefore, these adolescents would be bamboozled to make illegal events. For example, an online game is famous for youngster and sometimes casino illustrates as a game. Another important problem when the law adjusts reducing children age to determine by themselves is the youth would face same punishments as adults when they make illegal status. Moreover, the penalties would destroy child’s opportunities to study in higher levels which are crucial effects for their future occupation. For instance, if the adult penalty for using drugs is for ten years, addicted child who be caught will loss his time for ten years, and that means he will loss the time for developing his better life. In conclusion, in my opinion that the law which is adjusted for reducing children age to make decision will bring drawbacks for younger people not only in present time but also in their future life.