Some people think that the increasing use of computer and mobile phone in communication has negative effects on young people’s reading and writing skills. to what extend you are agree or disagree

Modern world is depending on computers. Undoubtedly, computerized work improved its efficiency and effectiveness, but it leads to some adverse effects on individuals. Numerous people opine that youngsters are lacking behind in their writing and reading skills due to higher usage of computers and mobile phones. I am partial agree with this statement. I will discuss my views point in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, firstly computer has been become crucial part of every business and education since last 10 years. Mostly people pay more concentration on typing skill rather writing. Nowadays, people who are 80’s joint computer teaching classes as per demand of time. Moreover, people don't give much importance to writing and reading because, they learnt about new technology from their school. For instance, in ancient time, educational institutions teach the value of reading and skill by conducting different competitions but in modern era, such institution pay more attention to typing speed as a result, its very hard for current pupils to write a passage for 10 minutes with pen or pencil. On side, it is very important for students to have good typing skills and knowledge of new technology as whole world has become a village due to globalization that lead to surged in competition with other nation and to face this competition level one should have best knowledge. Furthermore, Mostly, job opportunities depend on computerized skill, not on reading and writing skills. In other words, during every job interview, there is always a question about knowledge of computer. So writing and reading skills does not matter that much as compare to computer. In conclusion, writing and reading skills play important role. Although due to more focus on computer and mobile phones people face negative effect on writing and reading capacity but computer knowledge is equally valuable for bright future.