Scientists agree that people are harming their health by eating too much fat food. Some people think that the solution to this problem is to make people aware of the problems. Others think education will not work.

Researchers around the globe has recently reported that the individuals are destroying their health by over consumption of junk food. While few people believe that this issue can be controlled through public awareness, whereas others consider that such systematic instructions are of no use. This essay will examine both the points. I, However believes that community healthcare awareness should be given to public on poor dietary habits and its consequences. On the one hand, gut busting meal served in fast food restaurants is placing human fitness at risk. As many people are unaware of a healthy diet, proper awareness should be given to individuals regarding the ensuing diseases caused due to long term intake of carbohydrate rich meals. The public health centres should conduct camps where people can consult the medical team for free cost. Also, appropriate dietary instructions and fitness exercises can be advised. Moreover, media and celebrities can influence the public by sharing their fitness routines and low fat diet charts. Thus, the young generation may get motivated. On the other hand, some people are addicted to carbohydrate enriched eatables. It has become an integral part of their lifestyle. Although they are aware about the leading problems like obesity, diabetes, cholesterol affecting human well-being, they fail to keep a portion control over such cuisine habits. Provided that, people ignore any kind of instructions given to them and are least bothered about their physical well being. For instance, while watching television, if they happen to come across any health and fitness programme they will switch the channel. In conclusion, I believe that unhealthy eating practice can be controlled to an extent through appropriate systematic guidance.