People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factors.

Up to the understanding of some people, the age people belong is the most effective factor which composes the way of their consuming behaviour when they go shopping. I hold that this is an internal reason amongst others; however, there are external elements which should be considered. At the outset, there are internal elements such as age group, education and health which create consumers' habits. Preferring to buy in the morning, grey hairs; for example, are tending to go to the markets themselves in the morning. Attracting to more efficient goods, educated individuals, which already are studying at universities, are buying their daily needs among goods which include discount and for whom the health is their priority, walking through streets are not deficient. Hence, while the age people have, there are other internal factors which build consumers' habits. However, there are external factors like advertisements which play pivotal role in altering daily shopping habits and in many cases alter them. On this wonderful day and age, employing wise and most effective way for advertising, markets; for example, are allocating their time and money to online marketing via the Internet. Not only do they make use of sites and apps such as Facebook and YouTube in which person's interest, but also they are making advertisements wisely due to the fact that they have a crucial role in changing nation's habits. So, sometimes this external factor alters the habits of people in terms of shopping and change their propensities despite their age. To sum up, I deem that although the age which people belong to is impacting their shopping habits, there are other internal and external elements which are substituted habits of buying.