Scientist say that in the future he meant he will speak the same language do you think this is oppose your an active social development

Researchers forecast that there will be only one global language which would be preferred by all the individuals. Despite of having various advantages of monolingual, it affects the social development of people. In my opinion, one language is constructive as well as destructive. To commence with prime merit is that one spoken language helps to flourish the business globally. Greater understanding of deals and easy flow of information attracts the investors which further promotes the economy to grow rapidly. Another significant advantage is that monolingual enhances the tourism worldwide. Reduction in communication barriers elevate singnificantly the number of backpackers which results into building good relationships and peaceful environment throughout the world. On the other hand, there would be obvious Demerit of having similar language all over the world. Firstly, the diversity of culture and traditional values would be lost; people starting to forget their originality as a language is a key to freedom. Secondly, owing to adopt universal language, other languages will be collapsed which eventually harm the rich ancient history of various nations. in conclusion, regardless of ample benefits of having single language, the demerits mean not be overlooked.