believed by certain individuals that there is no problem in spreading the data or information related to scientific research, business, and the academic world.

It is believed by certain individuals that there is no problem in spreading the data or information related to scientific research, business, and the academic world. However, the rest of the people argue that some data is essential, or it can be too secretive or valuable, which cannot be shared without the permission of higher authorities. I strongly agree that data related to any sector should not be shared so freely as it can create some kinds of disturbances. The following essay will shed light on the valid standpoints of both views in the subsequent paragraphs. Data or information particularly related to the world, businesses, or research are valuable, but it is also very secretive, which is why it should not be shared very easily. Moreover, it can lead to confusion or disturbances among all the nations. This information that people get from each other is inaccurate, and many facts are missing in their shared knowledge. For example, coronavirus, the worldwide pandemic through which each nation is going through, currently started from Wuhan, China, and when it started, the government of China did not reveal it in the starting months as they were also trying to cross verify and wanted to be entirely sure regarding this pandemic so that when they come public, there must be nothing wrong in their information. Therefore, the information should not be shared publicly unless it is not proved that the information is valid. Furthermore, in the case of businesses, also, data is critical, and it’s the responsibility of each individual working under that organization not to share anything with outsiders or even with their colleagues because that is against the company’s rules, and it leads to data leakage which can impact firm growth or their private matters. On the other hand, some individuals opine that data sharing is better and, whatever information someone has, share it as much as possible, whether scientific, research or academic. Getting people aware of what is going on in the different sectors of the world is why individuals believe in sharing the data, and keeping the world informed is a good step. To conclude, statistics or information of any arena is very crucial, and without true facts from the senior authorities, no information should be leaked freely as it can lead to disruption worldwide.