Decision of Owing or renting a house

The world is the a combination of different cultures, economies, religions, etc. It's like a rainbow. Humans spread all over the world has different charecters backed by their social & economic cultures. As an example If we get two persons from europe and asia the way of living is diffrent, Its backed by socio economic factors. When consider about the fact of owning a house and live in a rented house has to evaluate based on the cultureal and ecomonical factors. Based on this we can identify the pros or cons of the renting or owning. Owning a house is a capital expense and living in a rented house is an operational expence. Capital expense is a one time payment of the full amount and the ownership is transffering to the purchaser. There are some options available for the capital purchase like the bank loans, But to apply for a bank loan is an extenced process whis needs more legal requirements to full fill. But in most countries if a person dosent have a fixed income sources, it is a difficult task to obtain a bank loan facility. Though a person get a bank loan and purchase a house the ownership only transferes once the total amount plus interest paid. Meanwhile if fail to pay the loan then bank will get the ownership of the pro[erty. Renting a house is an Operational expence, There are no any though bond in renting a house. Tenent do not have to pay for the annual repairs or maintanance other than agreed rent amount. But in some countries the community perceptions are different. People think the owning a house will improve the social recongnition rather live in a rented house. But in my opint of view this is a critical economic decesion that has to evaluate properly before proceed.