Scientis announcement of warning of overuse of energy sources.

Expers started aware to people about nature protection and importance of limit use of energy sources. This essay aims to investigate the factors responsible for this phenomenon along with possible solution's in the upcoming paragraphs. The primary reason behind this trend is overuse of electrical appliances at home. This means that nowadays due to technological development the people life become more easy to survive. The every work completed not complete effectively but also efficiently to use electrical gadgets. Normal working like washing clothes and cleaning homes the household use the electrical equipments to work easily. For instance, cooking work also done by electrically such as use of Owens. Another reason for this is industrialization in the world. In other words the indisturies set up in all over the globe the technical work increase and labour intensive technique loss popularity. These machines working in the presence of electricity normally this consume lot of electricity. Every work such as weaving clothes in clothing industry completion by big machines.