people thought that human race is steadily improving

It is true that there was a numerical development nowadays due to the advancement of technology. However, In yesteryears lot of work done by Human beings with the help of their hands but now most of work done by machine. This essay will discuss about some areas which have developed significantly. To embark on, Firstly, There is no denying that technology is the most outstanding achievement of the humans. With the existence of technology, people’s life has become much more comfortable and relaxing since it has a huge impact every single area. Secondly, there is lot of development in medical field most of the disease can be cured with the new technology like surgery and different kinds of medicines. For instance, individuals can integrate technology into medical field to do surgery with the probability of positive result are much higher than a hundred years ago. This has saved many individuals life wgo are suffering from critical diseases. Furthermore, there is revolutionary development in transportation system. In past area available of transportation mean is too difficult if they available but i common person cannot afford it. however, in present year these facilities easily available and also modernized. Infact, education system is broader as internet is ocean of knowledge a one can learn lot of things and also they connect global. For example, in a survey which was conducted in year 2011 and found that 85 percent students read books online with the help of internet. In addition, manufacturing technologies every corner available through the help of internet. To sum up, it can reiterate that people should continuously develop areas that are succeeding in innovation and focus on fields that are paid less attention.