scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the government

At present, it is seriously conflicted that the government should take the onus for scientific experiments in lieu of private companies. From my personal perspective, while it is valid that private organizations play an integral part in facilitating such projects, I strongly opine that the role of the authorities should not be underestimated. On the one hand, there are abundant grounds to argue that science studies should be administered by the government in every aspect of life. Firstly, it is vital that the government should impose the development of the society and the research progress. This ensures not only the morality and legality of studies but also forbids destructive weapons and illegitimate drugs as a set of stringent rules is widely promulgated. Secondly, the government provides the residents with great opportunities in several fields. It includes sufficient resources such as funds from tax-papers, top-notch universities, . . which rapidly advances the quality of life. To illustrate, a huge investment put by the government in searching medicine tackle extremely dangerous diseases such as cancers. On the other hand, I firmly believe that there are convincing justifications to endorse the contribution of privately owned corporations to the field of science. Thanks to the finance from private sectors, the multinational profits are prioritized. Hence, most of the requirements about employment are reacted. Furthermore, ameliorating the working conditions from the government easily means a cut down on the lengthy paperwork, bureaucracy and unnecessary procedures, that brings higher efficiency and promotes workforce’s ability. Besides, this can ease burdens on the national budget since the government can allocate the currency to invest in modern facilities and substructure for the citizens. All things considered, I would reaffirm that both the government and the private entities play a crucial role in success in scientific exploration because of their equal benefits.