Many students are studying in foriegn country, do the benifits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays, more and more students are choosing to study colleges and universities in foreign country. Some people think that it is the most contemporary way, however others believe it is very difficult to study abroad and this has both pros and cons as will now be considered. One of the most conwensing opinion against this huge number of institutions in foreign country for students is that colleges and universities demand more money. Moreover, it is difficult to arrive their hometown from foreign country. Some students feel missed their relatives during the study. Conversely, studying abroad is the most reliable way to be knowledgeable. In addition, many students choose to study in foreign country who is going to modifier their hometown. For instance, in my country, many students studied abroad and they are introducing new reform. These students are changing opinion of rural people. In conclusion, although some of the opinions against studying abroad, now it is modern between youth. I strongly believe that institutions of foreign country lead to be leadership my country.