In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. Do you the adventage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

In the future all vehicles will be automatic. the person traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. In essay, i will discuss the advantage and disadvantage of automatic vehicles. On the first hand, there are the advantage of driverless vehicles. firstly, the people will set comfortable in the automatic car because they have no driving barden on mind. the cars will drive by itself. secondly, the automatic vehicles will boon for the elder people because they do not drive the car. thirdly, the people will save the money which is given to driver. there will be no need for driver. fourthly, the road accident will stop by the automatic cars because the cars follow the traffic rule. it will good for human beings. on the other hand, there are the disadvantage of driverless. the prime factor, it will increase the unemployeement because the people no need to driver for automobile. the further more, the anyone can hack the vehicles like cars, buses, truck because its a computer system. the hacker can misuse the cars. moreover, the price of automatic vehicles will be very high. the driverless automobile will the more cost for maintenance it. to conclude, the driverless car will good for elder. in my opinion, it has both merits and demerits of automatic vehicles.