Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the government authorities private companies

People are divided in their opinion regarding the scientific research and the most by the action of the private industries. In my view I think the development has both benefits and drawbacks I will support this view with their argument in the following paragraph. the main reason why I agree to the statement because firstly government has the note of net worth and wants to raise the research in a good and faster way companies to other sectors for instant chemicals which are used drugs through mass easier in additional temp audit of New and cannot go outside of the border. secondly one on the other hand private companies has some freedom to move to another countries and get the information regarding to their research for instant Covid 19 vaccine was being developed by the private companies which belongs to the United States. in additional private companies and MNC companies pay taxes to the local government to run the government very really to Sum up: — I would like to repeat that government should not be make research centres completely to their hands private companies should have 50% of freedom for the research in their country