In many countries alcohol abuse is becoming more and more common. discuss the problems related to this and also solutions

Undoubtedly huge consumption of alcohol leads to serious harms. In majority of nations, consumption of alcohol is becoming more and more common. Thus crumb of writing will shed light on the problems related to alcohol abuse with a solutions to avoid it. Apparently, there are multifarious problems associated with alcohol abuse. Firstly, a huge consumption of alcohol makes the people to be in ego through which individuals create violence in their homes and also in the society which further leads to problems not for them but also for there families. Secondly, it also surge their stress level and leads to various diseases such as liver problems, always inclined in blood pressure among them because of large consumption of alcohol day and night which also destroy the life of their family members. Consequently, there are many solutions to avoid it. Primarily, government should make their efforts as the need to ban the alcohol through which there will be decreasing sale in the market and masses cannot afford it. Also, hard punishments should be given if someone tries to sale it. Moreover, campaigns and seminars should be there to aware people about the harmful effects of alcohol on them and also about the problems faced by the society. If few steps are taken it automatically reduces the druge like alcohol and safe our coming generations from it. In conclusion, alcohol abuse leads to various issues like violence and it should be stop if authorities and individuals put their efforts together.